THE STAFF OF FIRST UNITED METHODIST

Welcome from the staff members of First United Methodist Church of Hot Springs!  The office is open Monday - Friday from 8:00 am - 4:00 pm.

  • Rev. David Moseley

    Lead Pastor

    david.moseley@arumc.org

    501.623.6668 ext. 100

  • Rev. bill sardin

    The connexion Pastor

    bill.sardin@arumc.org

    501.623.6668 ext. 134


  • Rev. Teresa Holt

    Discipleship & Congregational Care

    Master of Religious Education, Garrett-Evangelical Seminary

    tholt@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668 ext. 103


  • Candy Poirier

    Director of Outreach Ministry

    cpoirier@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668 xt. 117


  • Michelle Wilkins

    Director of Children's Ministry

    mwilkins@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668 xt. 127

  • Forest Turner

    director of youth ministry

    501.623.6668


  • Timothy Tucker

    Director of Traditional Music Ministry

    ttucker@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668 xt. 118

  • Bryan Gerhart

    Director of Contemporary Music Ministry

    bgerhart@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668 ext. 133


  • Cyndee Metcalf

    Business Manager

    cmetcalf@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668 ext 102


  • Mary Kate Dugan

    Director of Communications

    mkdugan@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668 ext. 116


  • Lanette Wilson

    church Administrator

    lwilson@fumchs.com

    501-623-6668


  • Leslee Jones

    Director of Child Development Center

    ljones@fumchs.com

    501.318.1377


  • shannon Jones

    Child development center

    sjones.fumcdc@gmail.com

    501.318.1377

  • Larry Barnes

    Director of Operations

    lbarnes@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668


  • Lin Hoggaboom

    Security

    lhoggaboom@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668


  • Ed smith

    Custodial Staff